WARNING: Cancelling your account is permanent and cannot be undone!
Here is what happens when you delete your Status.io account:
- All status pages owned by your account will be deleted permanently
- The historic data for all of your status pages will be deleted.
- Your recurring subscription will be cancelled.
- Your user account will be deleted.
To cancel your Status.io account:
- Sign in to the Dashboard.
- Click the Account link in the top right corner.
- Click the link Delete My Account at the bottom of the page.
- Review the popup information.
- Type the word DELETE with capital letters.
- Click the button: Yes delete my account now.