WARNING: Removing a status page is permanent and cannot be undone.
When you delete a status page all historic data will be deleted and the status page will no longer exist. Visitors attempting to reach your status page will be redirected to the main Status.io website.
To remove a status page from your account:
- Sign in to the Dashboard.
- Click the Account link in the top right corner.
- Choose the status page you wish to remove and click the Delete Status Page button.
- Review the popup information.
- Type the word DELETE with capital letters.
- Click the button: Yes delete this status page.